Once Upon a Time…

IMG_1265

Too much reality is bad for the soul, so I thought I would plunge myself into the Realms of Fantasy where the limit is only my imagination….. and the number of stamps that I have in my stash of course 😉

THE IDEA BEHIND IT

Once Upon a Time...IMG_1267

For this card. I decided to combine several of the beautiful stampsets by Visible Image, all Fantasy 🙂 I suppose one might also call it “Defeating the Dragon”: on the inside of the card you will find a secret compartment with a map that leads to the hiding place of the dragon. “Hemmeligt” is Danish and means “Secret”.

Enjoy Life !

Blog Signature

SUPPLIES

Stamps: ORIN DESTINY; MYRDDIN MAGICK; ONCE UPONE A TIME; RUNIC BACKGROUND; MYSTICAL MAP  (Visible Image) Inks: Versafine Onyx Black Embossing: Aged Silver (Stampendous) Medium: Distress Markers; Distress Inks Paper: Heavy Cartridge; Vellum Designer Paper: N/A Dies: Cute courners (Magnolia Doohickeys); Flags (MFT) Embellishments: Stickles (Waterfall); Glossy Accents Enjoy!! Nilje

Leave a Reply

